My 2 cents

Something to think about…

Posted in India, Life, something I like by urmilesh on September 23, 2010

I am the last person you would call religious but I just had to share this.

I was working, listening to songs to drown out the voices/noises of the conference call Nazis around me, without paying too much attention to the song actually playing. And then these lines caught my attention.

Very apt, especially considering all the commotion surrounding the temple/mosque at Ayodhya debate. I am not putting the lyrics here or embedding the video because I feel you’d do well to listen to it.

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kady said, on September 24, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Super like! Very apt!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

