My 2 cents

I am going Live ;)

Posted in Me, Something New, Technology by urmilesh on February 9, 2007

This post is just to test the Windows Live Writer.
From the looks of it, seems pretty cool. Will be some time before I am able to gauge how much affect it will have on the performance of my system (the one place where MS is the most hated I guess…they eat up all the system’s resources for any and every application they create).

Anyways…I guess this is a big enough post for a test posting. Will post my review of the Windows Live Writer in another month.

Leave a Reply

