My 2 cents

Single’s Day

Posted in Me by urmilesh on November 11, 2008

I have been informed that today is single’s day. Apparently it falls on 11/11 every year and gives a chance to singles to celebrate their singlehood.

I am surprised how come the greeting card manufacturers have not yet utilized this idea. So far I have only heard of single (possibly desperate) guys drowning their happy single faces in loads of booze; not that they need a special day for it anyways.

Anyways, why this little piece of information was given to me was because, apparently, this is my last single’s day as a single. So any ideas on how to celebrate it are welcome 🙂

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

